Closed Bank Account Transfer Cash
Transfers are automatically sent to your linked bank account based on your transfer schedule. Your linked bank account is open and active until your bank informs us of the closure. If your linked bank account is closed, Cash App gets notified after the transfer is sent. While a transfer is sent to a closed bank account, one of the three things can happen: Bounce back to cash app If your...
0 Comments 0 Shares